Contact Us

For specific questions regarding Easton Little League, please contact the appropriate Board Member(s) from the list below:

Position Name Email
President Cory Fink coryfink75@gmail.com
Vice President Jamie McDaniel mcdanielj@goeaston.net
Secretary Megan McDaniel ellmeganmcdaniel@gmail.com
Treasurer Len Foxwell lenfoxwell@gmail.com
Player Agent Ashley Quicke quickea@dcpsmd.org
VP Sr League Keith Ludwig keith.ludwig@choptanktransport.com
VP Jr League Rich Murphy rmurphy88@verizon.net
VP Little League Dave Green deepneckrd@gmail.com
VP AAA Eric Royer eroyer7@yahoo.com
VP AA Todd Stoker toddp.stoker@gmail.com
VP T-Ball Greg Dadds gdadds@goeaston.net
Safety Officer Chris Spurry cspurry@eastonmd.gov
Coaching Coordinator Albert Pritchett cjpritchett@verizon.net
Information Officer Kristine George kristinesgeorge@gmail.com
Umpire In Chief Keith Ludwig keith.ludwig@choptanktransport.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Easton Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play